الشروط والأحكام

1- تعليقات المستخدمين وآرائهم

تعبّر تعليقات المستخدمين وآرائهم عن المستخدمين أنفسهم ولا تعبّر بالضرورة عن التطبيق، وهو غير مسؤول عنها.

2- إنهاء الاستخدام وتعليقه

عند انتهاك أي شرط أو أي صلاحية من الصلاحيات التي تُمنح للمستخدم في التطبيق، يحق لإدارة التطبيق إيقاف المستخدم مع إشعاره في أي وقت أو بدون إشعاره، ويجب على المستخدم التوقف عن استخدام التطبيق ويجب عليه حذفه من جهازه.

3- الملكية الفكرية

ينتمي للتطبيق أو للمرخّصين لدى التطبيق جميع حقوق النشر وحقوق قاعدة البيانات والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى للتطبيق، ويحتفظ التطبيق بجميع حقوقه في امتلاكه للمحتوى. ولا يوجد في الشروط ما يمنح للمستخدم أو لأي طرف آخر الحق أو الترخيص في استخدام أي علامة تجارية أو الحق في استخدام التصميم أو الحق في أي نشر مملوك للتطبيق أو خاضع له باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في الشروط.

4- مسؤوليتنا تجاه المستخدم

نسعى إلى ضمان توفر التطبيق على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، ولكنّنا لن نكون مسؤولين عن انعدام توفر التطبيق لأي سبب من الأسباب في أي وقت أو لأي فترة من الوقت. وقد لا يُسمح بالوصول إلى التطبيق مؤقتًا من وقت إلى آخر وبدون إشعار في حال تعطل النظام أو في حال صيانته أو في حال إصلاحه أو لأي سبب خارج عن إرادة إدارة التطبيق أو إذا رأت الإدارة ضرورة ذلك.

يُقدّم التطبيق إلى المستخدمين -متضمّنًا ذلك المحتوى المتاح من خلال التطبيق- كما هو، ونحن إدارة التطبيق لا نمثل أحدًا في التطبيق أو في محتوياته ولا نقدّم أي ضمان على التطبيق أو على محتوياته خاصة -على سبيل المثال لا الحصر- أي ضمان يتعلق بدقة التطبيق ومحتواه أو ملاءمته أو موثوقيته أو اكتماله أو أداءه أو خلوه من الفيروسات أو توقيت المحتوى الذي يتضمنه التطبيق. ومحتوى التطبيق لا يعني بالضرورة المشورة ويجب ألّا يُعتمد عليه بشكل أساس.

Terms and Conditions

User comments and reviews

User comments and reviews do not represent the views of Rated and the app is not responsible for them.

Termination and suspension

We reserve the right to terminate or suspend any user from the app with or without notice at any time and without any liability to the user. Upon the user’s termination, his/her right to use the app and any other rights or permissions granted to him/her in the app will end, and the user then must stop using the app and should delete it from his/her device.

Intellectual Property

All Rated copyrights, database rights, trademarks and any other intellectual property rights related to it belong to the app or its licensors. The content provided in this app is the property of Rated. Nothing in the terms grants you a right or a license to use any trademark, design, or copyright owned or controlled by Rated or any other third party except as expressed in the terms.

Our responsibility towards the user

While we will endeavor to ensure that the app is available 24 hours a day, we shall not be liable if, for any reason, the app is not available at any time or for any period. Access to the app may be suspended temporarily from time to time and without notice in the cases of system failure, maintenance or repair or for any reason beyond our control or if we deem it necessary. For the avoidance of doubt, we shall not be liable for any loss or liability the user may suffer or incur because of any suspension of, or interruption to the operation of the app.

Rated –including the content provided by the app- is presented on an “as is” basis. We do not represent or give any guarantee in respect of the app or its content especially –for example but not limited to- guarantee as to the accuracy, suitability, reliability, completeness, performance, virus-free content or timeliness of the content contained in the app. The content of the app is not intended to be used as an advice and should not be relied upon.


*Rated and the app are used interchangeably and they have the same meaning.